## **Governing Body Attendance at Committee Level for Academic Year 2024/2025**

Finance & Personnel Committee	18/10/2024	28/02/2025	18/06/2025	
Mrs K Baker MBE (Chair of Committee)	×			
Mr A Baker (Chair of Governors and Vice Chair of Committee)	✓			
Mr J Tyrer	✓			
Mrs K Osborne	✓			
Mrs E Morris	✓			
Mrs G Smith	✓			
Mrs D O'Reilly (Clerk)	✓			

Health, Safety & Safeguarding Committee	12/11/2024	06/03/2025	11/06/2025	
Mr A Baker (Chair & Chair of Committee)	✓			
Mrs K Osborne (Head)	✓			
Mrs P Hustwick	✓			
Mrs S Barrett	×			
Miss G Smith	×			
Mr A Thomas	×			
Mr J Tyrer	✓			
Mrs D Young (Associate Governor)	×			
Mrs E Morris	×			
Mrs D O'Reilly (Observer/Clerk)	<b>✓</b>			